New Trucks Used Trucks For Sale Parts Specials Alliance Truck and Bus Customer Examples Safety Recalls & Service Information

Truck Sales Team

Click location name for more details

whangareihamiltonpalmerston northaucklandbay of plentynew plymouthhawke's baywellingtonblenheimchristchurchdunedininvercargill

north Island Sales Dealers

North Auckland/Northland

UD Truck Distributors

Kerry Webb
Phone: 027 4909 157

Auckland South / Waikato

UD Truck Distributors

Graeme McCulloch
Phone: 0274 926093

Auckland

 

UD Truck Distributors  - Auckland Office  -  Phone: 09 250 1800

Marvin Fynn
Mobile: 0274 964562

Graeme McCulloch 
Mobile: 0274 926093

Kerry Webb 
Mobile: 0274 909157

 

Auckland Central 

UD Truck Distributors

Marvin Fynn
Retail Sales Manager / Key Account Manager
Phone: 0274 964562

 

Bay of Plenty

UD Truck Distributors

Jason Barrie
Phone:0274 912 793

Hawkes Bay

UD Truck Distributors

Rex Hansen
Phone: 0274 466374

New Plymouth

UD Truck Distributors

Rex Hansen
Phone: 0274 466374

Palmerston North

UD Truck Distributors

Rex Hansen
Phone: 0274 466374

Wellington

Central Group
45 Percy Cameron Street, Avalon, Lower Hutt

Phone: 04 577 1344

Truck Sales
Wade Lorimer
Mobile: 021 284 7788
Email: wade@centralgroup.co.nz

South Island - Sales Dealers

www.cvc.co.nz

Blenheim

Commercial Vehicle Centre
Phone: 03 578 3454

 

Truck Sales
Chris Cornelius
Phone: 03 5464605
Mobile: 027 5895552
Email: chris.cornelius@cvc.co.nz

Christchurch 

Commercial Vehicle Centre
8 Waterloo Road
P O Box 16-246
Christchurch
Phone: 03 349 0044

Truck Sales

Rick MacIntosh - Mobile: 0272 272 767
Email: sales@cvc.co.nz

Richard Lloyd-Mobile 0272 203 052
Email: Richard.lloyd@cvc.co.nz

Nelson   

Commercial Vehicle Centre
5 Merton Place
Nelson
Phone: 03 546 4605

 

Truck Sales
Chris Cornelius
Phone: 03 5464605
Mobile: 027 5895552
Email: chris.cornelius@cvc.co.nz

Dunedin

Commercial Vehicle Centre
12 Strathallan Street
P O Box 2051
Dunedin
Phone: 03 455 6449

Truck Sales
Ken Seyb
Mobile: 0274 352934
Office: 03 215 8250
Email: ken.seyb@cvc.co.nz

Invercargill   -   Southland / Otago

Commercial Vehicle Centre
120 Bill Richardson Drive
P O Box 5106
Invercargill

Truck Sales
Dan Marsden
Mobile: 0274 341717
Office: 03 215 8250
Email: dan.marsden@cvc.co.nz